LoanStar Home Lending

Janelle Steinberg | Sr Loan Officer | NMLS#173581
425.890.8026, jsteinberg@goloanstar.com
www.janellesteinberg.com

Salmon Bay Lending (American Pacific Mortgage)

Ruby Grynberg | Loan Officer | NMLS#92613
206.214.5575, ruby@salmonbaylending.com
www.salmonbaylending.com

Academy Mortgage


Emmett Traynor | Sales Manager | NMLS#507092
206.412.7194, emmett.traynor@academymortgage.com
academymortgage.com/lo/emmetttraynor

Dakota Home Inspections

Deb Wenneman | Home, Structural & Pest Inspector
206.714.9975, debwenneman@gmail.com
dakotahomeinspections.com

V.i. Home Inspections


Brandal Gehr | Home Inspector
206.227.2086, Brandal@viinspections.info
viinspections.com/index.htm

Pillar To Post


David McPhee | Home Inspector
206.522.5141, David.McPhee@pillartopost.com
nwkingcounty.pillartopost.com/home

Hydro Physics


Rick de la Mare | Sewer Inspector
425.775.8445, wa.hydro.physics@gmail.com
www.hydro-physics.com

Rosichelli Design

Jon Rosichelli | Home Staging & Redesign
206.682-4100, jon@rmstaging.com
www.rosichellidesign.com

The Enhanced Home

Eduardo Mendoza-Nunez | Home Redesign Services
206.409.3665, eduardo@theenhancedhome.com
www.theenhancedhome.com